Latest Products http://www.parkarenterprise.com Latest Products 16-06-13 en-us http://www.parkarenterprise.com Mustard Oil Cake http://www.parkarenterprise.com/mustard-oil-cake.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our high quality  Mustard Oil Cake  that is made using the latest machinery and equipment which ensure the purity of the products. We make the Mustard Oil Cake out of the finest quality mustard and our Mustard Oil Cake is available to clients at the industry leading prices. Castor Seed Meal http://www.parkarenterprise.com/castor-seed-meal.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The firm is a reliable Supplier & Exporter of Castor Seed Meal. The residue that is left after the solvent extraction process of castor cake is known as Castor Seed Meal. The Castor Seed Meal offered by us is highly nutritious and is enriched with proteins, crude fiber, nitrogen, phosphorous, etc. Rapeseed Meal http://www.parkarenterprise.com/rapeseed-meal.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard/Rapeseed Meal/doc has wide usage in the cattle feed industry. Rapeseed De-Oiled cake is produced by crushing fine quality rapeseeds having correct moisture and oil content. Mustard Seed Oil http://www.parkarenterprise.com/mustard-seed-oil.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth our high quality  Mustard Oil  that is extremely popular with clients everywhere. Our Mustard Oil is processed using high quality mustard seeds and we implement the latest machines in manufacturing the Mustard Oil. The Mustard Oil we offer is 100% pure and free from any adulterants. Oil Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/oil-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 20 years, we are regarded as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Oil Seeds based in Gujarat, India. Mustard Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/mustard-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seeds also known as Rapeseed in global market. We are the most supplier and Exporters of Mustard seeds from India. the black Mustard Seeds are widely used as a spice. The Mustard Seeds are also used for extraction Mustard Seed oil and Mustard Seed Oil Cake. Castor Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/castor-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Exporters of Castor Seeds. Castor Seeds are cultivated in on a large scale in different states of India such as Gujarat, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Orissa, Tamil Nadu and Bihar. Castor Seeds are extensively used for preparing castor oil. Peanuts http://www.parkarenterprise.com/peanuts.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 India has a large production base of over  five million tonnes groundnut kernels, with virtual round-the-year-availability. Bolder size, higher oil  content, longer shelf-life and better amenability to  processing makes Indian groundnuts the ideal choice for a variety of uses. Natural Sesame Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/natural-sesame-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Exporter of Sesame Seeds from Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India). We offer premium quality Sesame Seeds that are full of nutrients like Proteins and Carbohydrates. These Sesame Seeds are widely used for seasoning on confectionary and bakery products. Cotton Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cotton-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Exporters of Cotton Seeds from  India. Cotton Seeds are obtained after the ginning process of raw cotton. We supply different types of Cotton Seeds and are specially known for offering finest quality shanker-6 and Kalyani Cotton Seeds. Cotton Seeds are used for extracting edible and nutritious Cottonseed oil. Oils http://www.parkarenterprise.com/oils.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Oils from Gujarat, India. The Oils offered by us is extremely pure and free from any kind of contamination. Cotton Seed Oil http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cotton-seed-oil.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One of the healthier vegetable oils, cottonseed oil is highly popular for its neutral, slightly nutty flavour and extensive applications – and is a beneficial addition to our export portfolio It is “naturally hydrogenated” because of its levels of oleic, palmitic and stearic acids. Cumin Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading exporters of Cumin Seeds from India. We export Cumin Seeds Singapore Quality and Cumin Seeds Europe Quality . Our Cumin Seeds are regularly exported to USA, Mexico, Brazil etc and are guaranteed for US FDA  without weeds. Indian Raw Cotton http://www.parkarenterprise.com/indian-raw-cotton.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying & exporting of Indian Raw Cotton. Based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, which is Asia's no.1 Cotton Producing state, we offer premium quality Indian Indian Raw Cotton in several grades. We are especially known for offering the best Shankar 6 Cotton across the world. Groundnut Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/groundnut-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the trusted Exporters of Groundnut Seeds. We offer naturally prepared Groundnut Seeds to the clients based all across the world. The Groundnut Seeds we supply are high on demand in the market because of its superior quality, purity and wholesomeness. Cotton Oil Cake http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cotton-oil-cake.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Oil Cake  is commonly used as cattle feed in farms and dairies. We offer highly nutritious, pure and premium quality cattle feed to the clients. The Cotton Oil Cake is processed hygienically under the guidance of strict quality controllers. We supply meticulously, etc. Cashew Kernels http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cashew-kernels.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters of Cashew Kernels from Ahmedabad, Gujarat (India). We offer a fine assortment of high quality, nutritional and delicious Cashew Kernels. These Cashew Kernels are hygienically processed and packed by experts. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.parkarenterprise.com/raw-cashew-nuts.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed Importer of Raw Cashew Nut in India, we are directly import from African countries like Ghana, Benin, Côte d’Ivoire  (Ivory Coast), Gambia, Mali, Togo, Guinea Bissau, Mozambique, Tanzania & Indonesia etc and procured by skill vendors. Hulled Sesame Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/hulled-sesame-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in offering Hulled Sesame Seeds to our valued buyers. As a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Gujarat, India, we offer to our clients pure Sesame Seeds for use in home, hotels, kitchens, etc. Oil Cake http://www.parkarenterprise.com/oil-cake.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the premium Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Oil Cake from Gujarat, India. Commonly used for animal feed, our Oil Cake is a rich source of various nutrients and minerals. Castor Oil http://www.parkarenterprise.com/castor-oil.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply high quality Commercial Castor Oil and Refined Castor Oil. The Castor Oil has a number of applications in various industries including Agriculture (fertilization), Textile chemicals, Paper industry, Rubber and plastic industry, cosmetics and perfumeries industry and many more. Cashew http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cashew.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered great acclaim as the Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cashew from Gujarat, India. We process the Cashew using state-of-the-art technology under controlled temperatures. Cotton http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cotton.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Customers from all over the world can acquire our Cotton at modest rates. As a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Gujarat, India, we are committed in providing the best product to the customer. Cotton Yarn http://www.parkarenterprise.com/cotton-yarn.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Cotton Yarn from Gujarat, India. The Cotton Yarn that we deal in has a soft texture. Easy to wash, colorfast, 100% pure and shrink resistant are the highlights of our Cotton Yarn. Poultry & Cattle Feed http://www.parkarenterprise.com/poultry-cattle-feed-supplement.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, our company stands as a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Poultry & Cattle Feed. The Cattle Feed Supplement we offer is fabricated using high grade ingredients under strict supervision. Indian Spices http://www.parkarenterprise.com/indian-spices.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Indian Spices from Gujarat, India. Customers can choose from a wide assortment of Spices like Cumin Seeds, Coriander Seeds, Fennel Seeds and Fenugreek Seeds. Coriander Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/coriander-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds when crushed have a lemony citrus flavor and are nutty, spicy and orange-flavored. Coriander is used for general digestive aid. Coriander seeds in India (Dhania) are mainly used in curries and garam masalas. Fennel Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/fennel-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel is the dried ripe fruit of a perennial aromatic herbaceous plant, which grows in mild climates. Approximately 1/4 to 1/2 inches, long and have a green food colour. They are Oblong, elliptical, straight & slightly curved with prominent ridges. It smells like amise and taste similar. Fenugreek Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/fenugreek-seeds.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek is a slender annual herb of the pea family (Fabaceae). Its seeds are used as spice and leaves as herbs. The seeds are hard, yellowish brown and angular. Some are oblong, some rhombic, other virtually cubic, with a side of about 3mm (1/8").They are available whole and dried, or as a dull yellow powder, ground from the roasted seeds. White Chickpeas http://www.parkarenterprise.com/white-chickpeas.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 India is the world’s largest producer of Kabuli Chickpea , Chickpeas, also known as garbanzo beans are renowned for their delicious nut like taste and high protein content. Food Grains http://www.parkarenterprise.com/food-grains.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide assortment of Food Grains. The different Food Grains that we make available are Barley, Green Millets, Rice,Sorghum, Yellow Millets (Bajra), Wheat and Maize. Barley http://www.parkarenterprise.com/barley.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Of the various cereals,  Barley  has been adapted to the widest variety of climates, from sub-Arctic to sub-tropical. The  healthy Barley, offered by Shri Lalmahal is highly beneficial as these are free from fats and a good source of protein content. Green Millets http://www.parkarenterprise.com/green-millet-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of top Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Green Millets from Gujarat (India). The Green Millets, offered by us, are cultivated and processed in adherence to the highest quality standards. These Millet Seeds are pure, highly nutritious and easy to digest. Rice http://www.parkarenterprise.com/rice.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rice, we dole out, is widely appreciated for its long perfect grains, easy cooking properties, excellent taste and purity. The secret of our highly nutritious, pure and tasty Rice lies in the organic cultivation method that we resort to. Besides, we resort to meticulous packaging, to deliver our Rice unscathed. Sorghum http://www.parkarenterprise.com/sorghum.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sorghum  is one of the food grains, which is widely used across the globe for human consumption and as a feed grain as well as fodder for livestock. Sorghum is grown in the warm regions that include Asian and African countries. Wheat http://www.parkarenterprise.com/wheat.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are leading Suppliers & Exporters of wheat grains. With the help of our procuring agent, we procured uniform sized and optimum quality grains. These grains are available at competitive prices. Besides, we checked these grains on various quality parameters and ensure that we exports high quality wheat grains. Maize http://www.parkarenterprise.com/maize.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maize is one of the most important cereal crop in India. It is also known as corn in international market. India is one of the big producer and exporter of maize to the international market. Millet Seeds http://www.parkarenterprise.com/millet-seeds.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the prominent Exporters of Millet Seeds from India. Commonly known as “Bajra”, Millet Seeds is an easily digestible and nutritious grain that is full of starch and amino acids. Millet Seeds is a high-energy food ingredient that is used in preparing soups, breads, flour, biscuits, porridge, alcoholic beverages, cakes, etc. Mustard De-Oiled Cake http://www.parkarenterprise.com/de-oiled-mustard-cake.htm Fri, 18 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for high quality Mustard  De-Oiled Cake! We are the well-known Manufacturer, Supplier & Exporter of Mustard  De-Oiled Cake in Gujarat, India. It is rich in nutrients and widely used as animal feed. Yellow Millets (Bajra) http://www.parkarenterprise.com/yellow-millets-bajra.htm Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Millet is one of the most nutritious and easily digested of all grains; and it is high in starch, making it a good high-energy food. Millet is very rich in amino acids.It is used both as food for human and feed for animals. It is also used to make bread, soup, biscuits, flour, porridge, cakes, alcoholic beverages etc. Millet is commonly used in various remote parts of India as a staple food. Millets are used in brewing millet beer in some cultures. It is used in various parts of the world as a based ingredient for distilled liquor. Pulses http://www.parkarenterprise.com/pulses.htm Wed, 23 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company’s name figures in the list of renowned Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Pulses. The Pulses we make available are processed and packaged in neat and hygienic conditions. Our Pulses are offer complete nutritional value and superior taste.  In order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers we offer these in different packaging options.